Cherry Lane Music
Released: 1994
And So Much More
1. I Don't Remember
2. And So Much More
3. Till You Come Back To Me
4. The Man That Got Away
5. When I Look In Your Eyes
6. Smile
7. In The Cool Dark Night
8. Someone (duet with Michael Feinstein)
9. Is This Anyway To Fall In Love?
10. I'll Forget You
11. Next Time I Love
12. All The Way
13. Bridge Over Troubled Water
MEDIAOGRAPHY - SHEET MUSIC   Property of Horizon Productions   2018